Changing The Date


Hello everyone,

The reason for this post is to let you know a few important things.

1st thing; Yes the book You Matter will be out really soon but feel like moving the date a few weeks back due to finalizing some things.  I just don’t want you to think i’m just blowing everyone off because when I publish something like this, my hope is that it’s fully ready for your eyes and ears.  The time frame was set back in October for March but it’s just not enough time for me to have all my chickens, who knows I might add a few extra stories???

2nd thing; The party is still April 15th at a secret location for everyone who’s interested in attending DM me on Twitter or Facebook for details.

Lastly I want to apologize for this sudden change but hopefully you’ll get it about the same time as I was planning on in mid May anyways.

Thanks again for understanding and I promise you this book will be lit!

Leave a Reply

